Skip Navigation
Get Connected

 

Second Grade Teachers and Conference Times:

Reanna Jackson   8:15-9:00 jacksonr@mineolaisd.net 
Amy Castleberry  8:15-9:00 castleberrya@mineolaisd.net
Abraham Burciaga  8:15-9:00 burciagaa@mineolaisd.net
Lisa Phillips  8:15-9:00 phillipsl@mineolaisd.net
Suann Pullen  9:00-9:45 pullens@mineolaisd.net
Lori White  9:00-9:45 whitel@mineolaisd.net
Jenny Sauer   9:00-9:45 sauerj@mineolaisd.net 


Amy Anderson - andersona@mineolaisd.net - Reading Interventionist 
Pam Fletcher - fletcherp@mineolaisd.net - Dyslexia

 




Copyright © 2016 - Mineola Independent School District

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM