Skip Navigation
Get Connected

 

Second Grade Teachers and Conference Times:

Reanna Jackson  10:30-11:15 jacksonr@mineolaisd.net 
Shelly Whitney  10:30-11:15 whitneys@mineolaisd.net
Lori White   9:45-10:30 whitel@mineolaisd.net
Abraham Burciaga   9:45-10:30 burciagaa@mineolaisd.net 
Lisa Phillips   9:45-10:30 phillipsl@mineolaisd.net 
Jenny Sauer    9:45-10:30 sauerj@mineolaisd.net 


Amy Anderson - andersona@mineolaisd.net - Reading Interventionist 
Pam Fletcher - fletcherp@mineolaisd.net - Dyslexia

 

Copyright © 2016 - Mineola Independent School District

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM