Skip Navigation
Get Connected

 

Second Grade Teachers and Conference Times:

Pam Fletcher
Jenny Sauer 
Lori White
Abraham Burciaga
Lisa Phillips
Shelly Whitney

Conference Times: TBA

fletcherp@mineolaisd.net sauerj@mineolaisd.net whitel@mineolaisd.net
burciagaa@mineolaisd.net phillipsl@mineolaisd.net whitneys@mineolaisd.net


Amy Anderson - andersona@mineolaisd.net
Dyslexia and Reading Interventionist 

Copyright © 2016 - Mineola Independent School District

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM