Skip Navigation
Get Connected

 

Second Grade Teachers and Conference Times:

Pam Fletcher 10:35-11:20 fletcherp@mineolaisd.net 
Shelly Whitney  10:35-11:20 whitneys@mineolaisd.net
Lori White   9:45-10:30 whitel@mineolaisd.net
Abraham Burciaga   9:45-10:30 burciagaa@mineolaisd.net 
Lisa Phillips   9:45-10:30 phillipsl@mineolaisd.net 
Pam Fletcher   9:45-10:30 fletcherp@mineolaisd.net


Amy Anderson - andersona@mineolaisd.net
Dyslexia and Reading Interventionist 

 

Copyright © 2016 - Mineola Independent School District

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM