Skip Navigation
Get Connected

 

Second Grade Teachers and Conference Times:

Pam Fletcher
Jenny Sauer 
Lori White
Abraham Burciaga
Lisa Phillips
Aleshia Walker 
Shelly Whitney

8:15-9:00
8:15-9:00
8:15-9:00
9:05-9:50
9:05-9:50
9:05-9:50
9:05-9:50

fletcherp@mineolaisd.net sauerj@mineolaisd.net whitel@mineolaisd.net
burciagaa@mineolaisd.net phillipsl@mineolaisd.net walkera@mineolaisd.net
whitneys@mineolaisd.ne
t


Amy Anderson - andersona@mineolaisd.net
Dyslexia and Reading Interventionist 

Copyright © 2016 - Mineola Independent School District

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM