Skip Navigation
Get Connected

Kindergarten Teachers and Conference Time:

Sylvia Harris
Shenice Lacy
Codi Smith
Amy Castleberry
Raquel Palma
Stacy Wedding
Stacey Whitehead

1:40-2:25
1:40-2:25
1:40-2:25
2:30-3:15
2:30-3:15
2:30-3:15
2:30-3:15

harriss@mineolaisd.net
lacys@mineolaisd.net
smithc@mineolaisd.net
castleberrya@mineolaisd.net
palmar@mineolaisd.net
weddings@mineolaisd.net
whiteheads@mineolaisd.net

 

Copyright © 2016 - Mineola Independent School District

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM