Skip Navigation
Get Connected

Kindergarten Teachers and Conference Time:

Veronica Lopez 1:30-2:15 lopezv@mineolaisd.net
Raquel Palma 1:30-2:15 palmar@mineolaisd.net
Stacy Wedding 1:30-2:15 weddings@mineolaisd.net
Amy Castleberry 2:15-3:00 castleberrya@mineolaisd.net
Sylvia Harris 2:15-3:00 harriss@mineolaisd.net
Shenice Lacy 2:15-3:00 lacys@mineolaisd.net
Tammy Turner 2:15-3:00 turnert@mineolaisd.net

 

  

Copyright © 2016 - Mineola Independent School District

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM