Skip Navigation
Get Connected

Kindergarten Teachers and Conference Time:

Sylvia Harris

Shenice Lacy

Veronica Lopez

Amy Castleberry

Raquel Palma

Stacy Wedding

TammyTurner

1:40-2:25

1:40-2:25

1:40-2:25

2:30-3:15

2:30-3:15

2:30-3:15

2:30-3:15

harriss@mineolaisd.net

lacys@mineolaisd.net

lopezv@mineolaisd.net

castleberrya@mineolaisd.net

palmar@mineolaisd.net

weddings@mineolaisd.net

turnert@mineolaisd.net

 

Copyright © 2016 - Mineola Independent School District

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM