Skip Navigation
Get Connected

Head Start/Pre-Kindergarten

 

Kalisa Craven - Head Start 4
Ashley Dubbs - Assistant

Heather McCallum - Head Start 4
Heather LaForge - Assistant

Holly Stuart - Head Start 3
Donna Trejo - Assistant

Kathi Sulin - PreK
Krystal Wilson - Assistant

Conference Times:

 

cravenk@mineolaisd.net
dubbsa@mineolaisd.net
mccallumh@mineolaisd.net
laforgeh@mineolaisd.net
stuarth@mineolaisd.net
trejod@mineolaisd.net
sulink@mineolaisd.net
wilsonk@mineolaisd.net

Copyright © 2016 - Mineola Independent School District

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM