Skip Navigation
Get Connected
Welcome to the 2017/2018 School Year! - First Grade

Welcome to the first grade webpage!  Thank you so much for taking the time to visit us online. This is one of the most exciting years in your child's education. First graders develop academic skills, learn fundamental work habits, appropriate social behavior, problem solving and decision making skills. Our report card is a standards' based report card and was developed based on the Texas Essential Knowledge and Skills. We encourage every parent to have an active role in the education of their student by volunteering to read with students, volunteering in the classroom, reading with your child every night, and visiting your child at lunch. Please let us know if you have any questions.

 

Mrs. Samantha Bowker
bowkers@mineolaisd.net

conference time: 12:00-12:45

Ms. Kristin Bright
brightk@mineolaisd.net
conference time: 12:50-1:35

Mrs. Paige Clark
clarkp@mineolaisd.net

conference time: 12:50-1:35

Ms. Martha Crump
crumpm@mineolaisd.net

conference time: 12:00-12:45

Mrs. Laura Harris
harrisl@mineolaisd.net

conference time: 12:50-1:35

Mrs. Heather Nutt
nutth@mineolaisd.net

conference time: 12:50-1:35

Mrs. Rene' Sorenson
sorensonr@mineolaisd.net

conference time 12:00-12:45

Mrs. Pam Haston
1st grade interventionist 
hastonp@mineolaisd.net

 

 


Copyright © 2016 - Mineola Independent School District

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM