Skip Navigation
Get Connected
Men's Athletics
Women's Athletics
YELLOW JACKET ATHLETICS

COACHES DIRECTORY

Coach

Email

Sports

Almuete, Stephen almuetes@mineolaisd.net Football, Track
Bedford, Teri bedfordt@mineolaisd.net Cheer
Bowker, Russell bowkerr@mineolaisd.net Football, Baseball
Blackwell, Luke blackwelll@mineolaisd.net Athletic Director/Head Football
Cheshier, Taelor cheshiert@mineolaisd.net  Volleyball, Powerlifting, Softball
Dennis, Laura dennisl@mineolaisd.net MS Volleyball, MS Track
Goodson, Jason goodsonj@mineolaisd.net MS Football, MS Basketball, MS Track
Haltom, Clay haltomc@mineolaisd.net Football, Basketball, Baseball
Hunkapillar, Darren hunkapillard@mineolaisd.net  Strength/Conditioning, Football, Track
Hutto, Brent huttob@mineolaisd.net Head Baseball, Football
McBride, Shane mcbrides@mineolaisd.net Volleyball, Basketball, Head Tennis
Riley,Tony rileyt@mineolaisd.net Head Girls Basketball, Softball
Self, Bill selfb@mineolaisd.net Head Girls Track, Football
Shutak, Nick shutakn@mineolaisd.net Football, Head Powerlifting
Simmons, Ryan simmonsr@mineolaisd.net Head Boys Track, Football
Smith,David smithd@mineolaisd.net Head Cross Country, Track
Sorenson, Mike sorensonm@mineolaisd.net Football, Basketball
Stanley, Haley stanleyh@mineolaisd.net MS Girls Basketball,MS Track
Steadman,Ryan steadmanr@mineolaisd.net Head Boys Basketball, MS Football
Tittle, Jeff tittlej@mineolaisd.net MS Coordinator, Football, Track
Touchstone, Chandler touchstonec@mineolaisd.net Head Softball ,HS Basketball
Turner, Shelby turners@mineolaisd.net Head Soccer
Van Cleave, Kerry vancleavek@mineolaisd.net Head Volleyball, Track
VanDover, John vandoverj@mineolaisd.net MS Football, MS Basketball, Golf
White, Kaysey whitek@mineolaisd.net MS Volleyball, MS Basketball,Soccer





















IMPORTANT INFORMATION:

All incoming 7th, 9th and 11th student athletes must have a Pre-Participation Physical Evaluation completed by a doctor, on file.

This is required before any participation in an UIL Activity!

All information can be found within the PPE Packet. If you have any questions please contact us! Please complete the PPE Packet and the PPE Form and return them to a Mineola Athletic Staff Member! Below you will also find all other forms that are required to be completed by our student athletes and parents. 

MINEOLA ATHLETIC FORMS

UIL FORMS

Pre-Participation Physical

HEAD ATHLETIC TRAINER: 

Benjy Melancon

903-569-1667

ASSISTANT ATHLETIC TRAINER: 

Erin Johnson

903-569-1667

 

MINEOLA ATHLETIC FORMS

UIL FORMS

Pre-Participation Physical

FOOTBALL:Varsity/JV/MS Schedule

Head Coach/Athletic Director:

Luke Blackwell

VOLLEYBALL:HS Schedule

Head Coach:

Kerry Van Cleave

MS Schedule

CROSS COUNTRY:

MS/HS Schedule

Head Coach:

David Smith

 

TRACK:

HS Schedule: 

Girls Head Coach: 

Bill Self

Boys Head Coach:

Ryan Simmons

MS Schedule

BOY'S BASKETBALL:

HS Schedule:

Boys Head Coach: 

Ryan Steadman

MS Schedule:

 

Football:
GIRL'S BASKETBALL:

HS Schedule:

Girls Head Coach:

Tony Riley

MS Schedule:

POWERLIFTING:Schedule:

Head Coach:

Nick Shutak

BASEBALL:Schedule:

Head Coach: 

Brent Hutto

SOFTBALL:Schedule:

Head Coach:

Chandler Touchstone

TENNIS:Schedule:

Head Coach:

Shane McBride

GOLF:Schedule:

Head Coach:

John VanDover

Fishing Team:Schedule:

Sponsor:

Holly Mischnick

Copyright © 2016 - Mineola Independent School District

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM